Creativity Cache Round 1 Awards

Congratulations to our recent Creativity Cache Award recipients. We awarded 10,000 to 18 recipients from our community who have been affected by the recent economic downturn. These artists received micro grants of between $200 and $775 each to assist in the creation of new work between April and June 2020. These artists are:

John Springer, Katy Fox, Todd Kosharek, Erick Nelson, Taryn Boals, Jenny Dowd, Natalie Connell, Samantha Ritchie, Brittany Hill, Sheila Tintera, Shawn Roberts, Carey Roberts, Leslie Dinkin, Jay Goodrich, Molly Belk, Jen Reddy, Rob Hollis, and Tenley Thompson.


Recent Posts

See All

Announcing Creativity Cache

A fund to support working artists during difficult times. We are in this together. Announcing a fund to provide artists with cash to continue their work in our community. First round is due April 9t

Supporting artists in the creation of new work since 2008.

Teton Artlab | PO Box 8283 | Jackson, Wyoming | 83002 |